Jobs in Ministry of Chemicals & Fertilizers 2020 | Ministry of Chemicals & Fertilizers Recruitment 2020 

Ministry of Chemicals & Fertilizers Official Website

The Department has five major divisions viz. Chemicals, Petrochemicals, Administration, Statistics & Monitoring (S&M) and Economic Division. The Internal Finance Division is common to the three Departments in the Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers. There are three Central Public Sector Undertakings (CPSU) in the chemical sector namely Hindustan Organic Chemicals Ltd. (HOCL), HIL (India) Limited and Hindustan Fluorocarbons Limited (HFL), which is a subsidiary of HOCL and one CPSU in the petrochemical sector viz. Brahmaputra Cracker and Polymer Ltd. (BCPL). The autonomous institutes under this Department are Central Institute of Plastics Engineering & Technology (CIPET) and Institute of Pesticides Formulation Technology (IPFT).